the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

You say "stalker" like it's a bad thing

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 at 10:32 am

Someone called me a psycho stalker today. Well, I've got news for every man reading this right now.

ALL WOMEN ARE STALKERS!

Yeah, that's right. If we love you and you hurt us or lie to us or we even smell a hint of dishonesty on your punk ass or even if the mood just strikes us, you can bet your stripper dollar we are stalking your ass. We are following you and watching you through our binoculars in a rent-a-car. Well we don't all go to those lengths, but we will drive by your house or the bar you are at a dozen times in one night.

So men, no matter what you are doing or who you are with, just remember that chances are. . . we are watching you! Muwahahaha!



I forgot why I ever liked you to begin with

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 at 10:25 am

Why do I remain friends with people who annoy the ever-lovin' crap out of me?!?!



Answers

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 at 2:16 pm

Your answers to last week's Love Quiz.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis