the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Turning tricks just keeps looking better and better

Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 at 1:26 pm

Sorry I've been out of the loop, kids. My head is still hurting and nothing so far has provided me with any relief. I'm depressed thinking that this is never going to go away.

I broke up with "the boyfriend." He was giving me some companionship, but little else. If I want companionship I'll just turn on the TV. Needless to say, he wasn't tickling my fancy so he had to go. Too bad I still want a boyfriend so bad I can taste it. Anyone know where I can find a boy who's not a crackhead, drop-out, loser that lives with his mom or wife?

Life just doesn't have the same luster when your fucking head hurts all the time. Sorry.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis