the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Happy Late eat-until-your-gut-explodes-and-do-it-all-over-again-three-hours-later Day!

Friday, Nov. 28, 2003 at 8:01 pm

I'm on my four-day weekend, this rocks. I love nothing more than paid holidays. Nothing.

I just wanted to say to Jaime, Mary, and Ann - I had a great time with you guys Wednesday night, sorry I was drunk and barely remember it. Those damn red beers just go down way too smooth. You chicks rock and I'm glad to know ya.

Also, I wanted to say that I'm such a male. It's so sad. I'm getting that itch. That itch for needing some new meat around here. That itch in my cha-cha that's hungry for some fresh ding-a-ling. Why did I just say ding-a-ling? I have no idea. I am a nerd. Also, the fact that I get sick of a guy after a month of dating totally tells me that I am a man. A man with a big hairy ballsack.



Hypochondriac - table for one please

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003 at 1:31 pm

Ok, don't laugh, fuckers.

Remember how I said I was having a headache last week for several days? Well it never went away. In fact, my head still hurts. I did some research on the internet last Friday and was freaking out because I thought I might have a brain tumor. Saw the doctor and even got a CT scan of my brain yesterday. My stomach has been in knots the past several days, you don't even know. It's not like me to freak out like this, but I was just convinced that it was a tumor considering that this headache is just NOT going away. Anway, talked to the doctor just a bit ago, CT scan results came back negative, which means they didn't find anything abnormal to cause for serious concern. So I'm going to live - for now anyway. Don't laugh, fuckers.

So, I also did a little research on tension headaches and am wondering if that might be what I'm experiencing. I have no other symptoms whatsoever. So if anyone else has ever experienced anything like this before, I would really really appreciate it if you would get in touch with me. I'm still a little worried, because I hate to think that I'm going to have to live with chronic head pain for the rest of my life.

Ok, there's your update, sweetcheeks.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis