the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

I'm alive

Friday, Aug. 19, 2005 at 12:16 pm

Sorry for neglecting. I got a job at Dillard's and it's kicking my butt being on my feet all day. Lazy bitches aren't meant to stand for eight hours at a time. But I'm kicking butt at the job itself. I'm so good with the customers it's not even funny. Man I rock.

Still doing the real estate thing. I still really enjoy it but I needed another job to help supplement my income. Just need to find that sugar daddy to support me so I can go after it full force.

I'm still dating the atheist. We've had our fights, but right now we are getting along and he says he loves me so much that he feels like he's home when he's with me. He's just so hot, I can't let him go. Hot boys on my arm are fun.

Talking to a few other boys. Back to my usual playa ways. I've known for a long time that I just can't have just one. Maybe someday, who knows. But until then, I'm going to have my fun and date whoever I want as long as there is no ring on my finger. There's plenty of me to go around. Get your mind out of the gutter.

My life is directionless and pointless and hectic at the moment but I'm having fun, so I'm just trying to take it one day at a time. Got some houses to show today, so I gotta run. Leave me a comment, you punk asses.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis