the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Flat butts are weird

Friday, Dec. 10, 2004 at 4:14 pm

I've been sick all week. Being sick is about the most boring thing to talk about in the entire universe, but I'm going to try my damnest to make it fun.

I have these white pus pockets on my tonsils. Talk about sexy. The back of my throat looks like tomato sauce with chunks of curdled milk or maybe small curds of cottage cheese. Mmmm, cottage cheese. Amazingly tho, it doesn't hurt that bad. I haven't had a fever, so I'm sure it's not strep.

I've felt weak and dizzy too, so my ass has been glued to my bed and the couch. This is all well and dandy, except that my ass needs to take itself to the damn shower. Talk about crotch-rot!

I've also discovered a new affection for hot tea. I don't think I've ever drank hot tea in my life. And I certainly can not stand coffee. Coffee drinkers are as bad as smokers as far as I'm concerned. All you coffee drinkers can suck my balls! Anyway, hot tea is the bomb. Caffeine free of course. Caffeine is BAAAAD for you, people. Bery bery bad. Hot tea not only soothes my butchered throat, but soothes my butchered soul too. Gotta love those 2-for-1's.

On a side note, I'd just like to add that people with flat butts are weird. I've loved many a flat-butted person, but having no ass is just strange. I always feel funny inside when I grab a flat butt, it's like I'm touching a deformation or something. And nobody likes touching deformations.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis