the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Thanksgiving Part Uno

Friday, Nov. 26, 2004 at 1:06 pm

Yesterday was Thanksgiving and I was too busy eating, drinking, talking, listening, dancing, singing, watching and laughing to blog about it. Plus I was out of town with no computer in site, so ya know.

I would like to say thank you to everyone and everything that has made each day on this earth a little brighter for me.

First, there's crunchy cheetos. You always know how to put a smile on my face. Also, bologna, cream cheese, cookie dough, french fries, chocolate and cauliflower - you guys totally kick food ass.

Liquor and cigarettes - you guys always know how to make a girl feel sexy.

And I just totally lost steam, so now I have to go take a nap, I'll finish this later.



Squeaky clean beaver action!

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2004 at 11:39 pm

How's this for an ugly layout!? HA! You can eat me if you don't like it.

So I might be seeing my husband tomorrow night. I got a bunch of free tickets to the comedy club and I'm going to invite him. He will say yes and then we will make babies.

I painted my bathroom this weekend. That's TWO rooms in my house now that are purple - my bedroom and the bathroom! My son's room is blue and my computer room is sage green. I want to paint my kitchen white and my living room like a maroonish color. In time, my dearies, in time. I have no design sense, I just pretend to!

I'm up way too late tonight. I was working on this layout. Love it? Hate it? I don't care! It's funny and ugly and hopefully will annoy some people and that's all that matters. It's like when your buttcrack itches, you don't want to scratch it but you just can't help yourself!

I shaved my entire crotch for the first time in, like, ever! It's awesome. Just thought I'd share. Good night.



But first maybe we'll go on a date

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 at 12:10 pm

My neighborhood boyfriend/future husband finally called me last night. We talked for over an hour. He's perfect, I love him and the wedding will be next fall.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis