the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Guess what my boy's gonna be for Halloween??!!

Saturday, Oct. 02, 2004 at 9:02 pm

Wish me luck trying to get him to ever take that off!



My new pimp ride!!

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004 at 12:14 pm

So I know you are all just dying to know what kind of car I bought. Let me just state that if anyone has any negative comments about this particular make or model, keep them to yourself. Because, number one, I know we all have different experiences with different cars and someone out there is bound to think at least one make/model is a piece of crap. And number two, I�ve never had a car this new in my entire life. I�ve always driven old, crappy, ugly cars because I knew my money could be better spent elsewhere � like booze and food. I�m absolutely one hundred and ten percent in love with my new car and nothing bad anyone says about it will matter, because I love it and you are probably just jealous because I�m so hot! Yeah.

Introducing, my new baby: The 2004 Chrysler Sebring LX. The color is called burgundy, but it�s a really dark purple that almost looks black at night. In the near future I plan to get the windows tinted and a CD player put in and sometime in the far future, when I can afford it, I want to get some fat alloy, chrome rims! Yeah baby.



Cleavage power

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004 at 2:49 pm

My boobs are totally hanging out today. It's not my fault, it's the shirt! Maybe I'll get some clients with these bad boys!



Still pooping a lot too

Monday, Sept. 27, 2004 at 1:09 pm

Lately I�ve been sleeping a lot and thinking a lot. I�ve been sleeping because that�s what I do � I sleep a lot. Sleeping is my way of dealing with stress and problems in life, it rejuvenates me. And I�ve been thinking a lot about how my life is going to change dramatically in the next month or two. It�s super exciting but also scary as hell. But I�m so ready for some risk in my life. Risk with the possibility of major payoff.

This week is my last week at my secure, good paying and good benefits job. Most people who think having a secure job with good benefits is the end-all in life are crapping themselves, saying that I�m making the biggest mistake of my life � WILLINGLY walking away from this job. But I can top that.

Today I�m buying a car. Yep, I will have no steady income after this week and I�m going to buy a car. Call me crazy, it�s ok, you won�t be the first. But the way I see it is if you want to be successful, you must act successful. In other words, what successful person do you know that drives around in a 1991 white Geo Prizm with a missing hubcap? I think the answer is nobody.

So I�m basically dressing, or driving, the part I want to play. I see myself as a successful, professional real estate agent. So I�m upgrading just a little bit to a nice car that I won�t be embarrassed to be seen in, and maybe even a little bit proud to be seen in. I�ve never had a nice, new car, so I think it�s long overdue. I need a car that matches how I feel inside, and that is wonderful. So I�m buying a wonderful car today. I�m not going to tell you what it is because I�m going to post pictures hopefully tomorrow.

So forgive me for not posting often lately and in the near future. I just don�t want to bore you with my one-track mind. Seriously, my entire life is slowly but surely becoming real estate. And I have no problem with that. I�m happy and excited to start a new life. Just wish me a little luck, not that I think I need it, but it can�t hurt.

Is it sad that I�m licking the last of my Cheetos crumbs off the bottom of my plate?



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis