the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Take the 'ume' out of 'assume' and you're left with 99% of men

Friday, Sept. 17, 2004 at 3:34 pm

I have a date tonight with a new guy. We'll call him Jay. Jay has broke plans twice, and if he does again tonight, so help me Allah, I will never speak to him again and possibly break his kneecaps.

Here's a few tips for you imbeciles out there:

That is all for today, kids. Take care now.



I have to poop! But what else is new?

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 at 11:27 am

I'm busier than a crack whore on two-for-one blowjob night!

Quick update for all my peeps: I'm getting some good leads with this real estate gig. Rock on! Got some good coochie lovin' Monday night. Mmm, mmm, finger licking good! I might have strep throat. BLEH!

Lastly, if anyone wants to chat, my yahoo messenger screen name is: ampks - and my aol screen name is: maggiemagoopoo. Hit me up, yo!



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis