the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Saturday and a one track mind

Saturday, Sept. 04, 2004 at 3:27 pm

I'm horny.



Help me! I'm poor!

Friday, Sept. 03, 2004 at 3:26 pm

Ok, which one of you bastard bitches is gonna renew my gold membership for me since I'm broke and still waiting for my sugar daddy to come through?? I will love you long time.



My future baby's daddy

Thursday, Sept. 02, 2004 at 7:32 pm

I still can't believe it happened, but it did. Last night, in little ol' Wichita, Kansas, I was at my regular Wednesday night bar and guess who was there? No, guess. Really, take a guess! Luke mutha fuckin' Wilson! Oh my god, I talked to him, I shook his hand, I was within inches of his being! In case you haven't noticed, I've never met anyone famous before. It was awesome. And to top it off, he's absolutely GORGEOUS and looks just like he does on TV. He said he was in town for the Willie Nelson/Bob Dylan concert. In case you are stupid or live under a rock, here's a picture of my future husband, A.K.A. Luke Wilson.


P.S. Luke, if you happend to run across this page, just know that I will be happy to have your babies.



The real deal Holyfield!

Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2004 at 3:10 pm

If there's one thing I learned by meeting Bob McGoogle in person, it's this:

White girls CAN dance!

Also, that Bob McGoogle is not only one of the most hilarious, intelligent and sweetest persons on the face of the earth, but Bob is absolutely beautiful in real life. And I mean that about the outside and inside. Thank you to everyone who helped make it possible for Bob & me to finally meet: Supersucker t-shirt dude - you are totally RAD, Diaryland - you suck balls but we love you, Ford - old people cars rock, the people who fired Bob last - you bastards we hope you choke and die, and poop - because, well, it's poop that brings us all together.

And now, on to the photographic evidence of the uniting of the powers of Ang and Bob.


This Bob & Me. This is the only picture I did a thumbnail of because we are so gorgeous that you need to see it very close up!!


Here we are again!


And again, this time trying to be sexy!


Here's Bob saying, "Oh no, don't take mah pitcher, I's shy!"


Here's the biggest tongue in the world. See, that's why boys like me!


Here's the hot mami in all her glory! And yes, boys, they are REAL!


Bob's gonna hate me for postin' this one, but I don't care! It's an accurate representation!!



Thanks Supersucker's T-shirt wearing dude

Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004 at 9:40 pm

It still feels a little surreal. It's hard to believe that I finally met the myth, the legend, the incomparable. . . Bob McGoogle. I'm not sure how she felt, but I tried really hard not to stare so hard at her like some stalker freak all weekend, because I just kept feeling disbelief that she was actually there. . . in my town. . . in my house. . . in my bathroom! Bob McGoogle took a crap in my toilet! How insane is that? More updates in the morning, I'm pooped. And pictures posted hopefully by Tuesday, we were some hot bitches! Nighty night kids.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis