the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Because I feel a little sex-ay!

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004 at 7:20 pm

Just wanted to say,

Hi!

and give you a goodnight kiss!



My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004 at 4:26 pm

Three of my loser friends that never want to go out with me because they are stuck catering to their loser boyfriends and husbands or they are just anti-social losers, are actually going to go out to a movie with me tonight. And I didn't even have to threaten them with physical violence. Yipee!!!

Also, what is about the words "burp," "fart," and "booger" that sends three-year-old boys into fits of laughter? Seriously, just try it. They especially dig it when you call them names like "burp boy," "fart head," or "booger face." Shaking your butt at them has the same effect as well.

Then again, watching my butt shake would make anyone laugh. Or cringe.



Boobies or Penises, hmmm, tough choice

Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004 at 8:22 pm

I'm so bored with my blog lately that I'm actually considering posting a picture of the infamous cleavage shot which I so deeply despise.

Or maybe I should just post pictures of all of my ex's penises that they so love to email me.



It was bigger than my head!

Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004 at 1:49 pm

There's a local fast food restaurant here in Wichita called Spangles. The food is extra super greasy, but you know sometimes you are just in the mood of extra super greasy food. Also the french fries are always hot, like burn your tongue hot.

So they have a new sandwich called the Sourdough Turkey Bacon Ranch. Sounds pretty good right? Well, first of all they should rename it the Let's Try To Fit As Much Crap Between Two Sourdough Buns That We Possibly Can And Add So Much Ranch Dressing That It Looks Like An Explosion Therefore Making The Sandwich Almost Uneatable (if uneatable is even a word), or for short the LTTFAMCBTSBTWPCADSMRDTILLAETMTSAU Sandwich. It took me 30 minutes, but by George, I finished the damn thing. And here's a visual in case the explanation wasn't enough.

From top to bottom we have:



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis