the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

I might have a fat ass, but as least I know how to work it

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 at 8:58 pm

Why is it no matter what bar or club I go to, that if there is only one black guy in the whole place, he will find me and try to hit on me? Never fails! One of my ex's told me it's because I've got a fat ass and black guys love fat asses. Um, ok. Someone's else said it's because I'm Latina. Not that it bothers me, it's just one of those things in life that is always a guarantee and I sometimes find it strange. Maybe even comforting.

Yeah so, I actually went out clubbing for the first time in like, years, Friday night. Jaime made me dance and I just hope I didn't look too grotesque. But it was fun, I'm getting too old to care what anyone thinks of me. One thing I've noticed is, the older I get, the less intimidating everybody else becomes. I like that. I think I finally found a "going out" partner who is single and isn't completely disfunctional. Hooray for Jaime!

I have to drive 2 hours out of town tomorrow for a conference for work, by myself. This blows! I'll be in the car for 4 hours and have to listen to a seminar on state auditing regulations for 6 hours and all I will get out of the deal is a free lunch. I swear, there better be at least one hot piece of ass to look at there, or I'm really going to be pissed.



I will, I will - ROCK YOU!

Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 at 2:43 pm

My latest banner for those of you non-diarylanders who won't get the pleasure of seeing it.

P.S. Diarylanders - Did you know you can find out who's banner it is without clicking on the annoying banner? All you have to do is right click on the banner and go to properties and it tells the url where the banner is stored, thus the diary. This way you can leave notes for the people who have annoying banners without actually giving their banner a click. Yay!

I get to go out to an actual bar or five tonight and drink liquor. Thanks - you know who you are - for joining me tonight. I'll try not to hit on you after I become intoxicated. But I can't guarantee I won't have my tongue in someone's mouth before the night is over. I will so murder my babysitter if she flakes out on me. . . again. Have a good weekend all!



My new imaginary girlfriend

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 at 10:56 am

Ok, so I'm completely intrigued with The L Word. Am I the only one here? Who knew Jennifer Beals would make such an excellent lesbian! I'm kind of surprised at how hot she is. Just goes to show that women, too, can look better with age.

But what I really want to know is, where the hell has Hollywood been hiding THIS steaming hot piece of ass!!?? If you saw the first episode then you will remember the "bathroom" scene where Marina (Karina Lombard) attacks Jenny (Mia Kirshner). Hot! Hot! Hot!

Just a little eye candy for ya'll. See how much I care?



Flavor of the month

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 at 10:21 am

I recently discovered that I desperately need to hump Tim Roth. I mean, just look at him!

What is it about middle aged creepy looking white guys with tattoos? They just wet my appetite, I tell ya.



Shameless

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 at 3:34 pm

This is some funny ass shit. Literally.



Squirts in your mouth, not in your hand

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 at 1:40 pm

I'm so addicted to this lately!

I just love the way the juice squirts out into your mouth when you bite into it. It's so. . . dirty.

Also, look how hot I was on Christmas Eve!

And the spawn was looking awfully cute himself. He turned 3 years old this past weekend. Time goes by way too quickly these days.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis