the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Mr. Hankey the Christmas Poo says. . .

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 at 11:54 am

Life is too short to be angry, bitter, depressed, hateful, spiteful, mean, bored, self-pitying, or rude all the time.

Life is too short to sit around worrying about what you don't have rather than being grateful for what you do have.

Life is too short to not tell at least one person you love that you love them everyday.

Life is too short to not take a few risks once in a while.

Life is too short to not give of yourself unselfishly to those who can't help themselves.

Life is too short to not just enjoy every waking moment, because it could be your last.

Merry Christmas everyone! I wish you all a safe and wonderful holiday season!



Get a life

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 at 9:42 am

Wow. Some people just are not happy unless they are talking shit about other people.



Marriage morphing

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 at 2:26 pm

Ever notice how a lot of married couples start to look like each other after a while?



Another observation

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 at 1:47 pm

Christmas shopping for old people sucks.



An observation

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 at 1:46 pm

Ingrown pubic hairs can be quite painful.



I fucking hate you

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003 at 12:40 pm

Why do people have to be assholes? Like big gigantic step on everyone who gets in my way type assholes? I don't get it! I don't fucking get it! Can someone please explain it to me???? I'm not an asshole. I don't try and be an asshole to people. I don't derive joy out of being an asshole to anyone. So, why, fuckingasshellshitdick, are people assholes?! I wish I could tell all the assholes in the world what big assholes they are and make them feel like the total and complete scum that they are. That is my wish this holiday season.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis