the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Respect the cock

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at 12:57 pm

I've yet to find any t-shirts that top T-Shirt Hell and One Angry Girl... until... today.

Check out THIS, THIS, & THIS. I want one of each. Did I mention my birthday is only 39 days away?

P.S. - would you wear this shirt if I bought it for you?



Welcome to Angelaland

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at 10:24 am

I have one more boy toy to meet from my internet personals escapade. After that I'm done for a while. Charming the pants off several boys at one time can be quite exhausting. But the one I have yet to meet has already gained a few brownies. My favorite of which so far is he calls my world, "Angelaland" and tells me that whatever I say goes. How adorable is that? But what makes it so much the better is the fact that I know he is just humoring me, because he has yet to give into my every whim. Because we all know that if there's one thing I can not stand it's a boy that acts like a gigantic pussy. Also, he has a foo-foo dog! Yay! I'll keep ya'll posted.

Oh and for the record, since a few of you have commented on my new layout and how well it suits me, I have never kicked someone in the junk, bitten an animal, punched someone in the face, or killed innocent plant life. Although at one time or another, I have fantasized about doing all of the above. You would never know I'm so cynical upon first glance, I'm actually a very polite person. Until you get to really know me.

One last thing: what should I be for Halloween? I actually have a party to go to this year and people are seriously expecting me to dress up. I'm leaning towards going as a Pimp because, well, I am one. Anyone know where I can get a fake gold tooth cap?



The price of self-esteem

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 at 9:44 am

Is anyone else addicted to ABC's (fairly) new show Extreme Makeover? The thing about being ugly is, it humbles you. So it's like all the people who go on this show seem deserving of their new looks. Whereas some (already beautiful) actor or supermodel going to get plastic surgery just seems vain. But it has me wondering how much of it is really vanity and how much of it is just extremely low self-esteem, no matter where it stems from. Either way, this show is amazing and I'm so totally addicted.



The hottest piece of ass EVER

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at 12:55 pm

Normally I don't like pretty boys. I really don't. I tend to find guys attractive that are a little rugged or maybe a little dorky. However, we all have our moments of weakness and last night was one of them for me. I was flipping through the channels on tv when I came across the Sharon Osborne Show. A show that I never watch, but I do happen to find Sharon to be quite an adorable person. So there was Sharon, in her pajamas, sitting on a bed, with the most gorgeous man I have ever seen in my entire lifetime. Not only was he sexy as all hell but he was stripped down to only his boxers. I seriously think I had a miniature orgasm right then and there.

But this was not just any regular pretty boy. This boy was beeee-autiful! His shy smile, his engaging dark eyes, his thick dark brown hair, those incredibly suckable lips, and that body. My God. That body. I could not take my eyes off of him. I can't remember the last time I went this crazy over a guy. Maybe, like, never. I don't get crushes, I don't just see a pretty face and get all googly over it. But there was something different about this boy. Something that made me so happy I almost cried. Whatever it was, it made me fall in love.

Who is this abomination of nature, you ask? This obscenely good looking man? Ladies, I present to you, Mr. Victor Webster. Ok, so I don't pay attention to Hollywood, I see from his biography that he's been around for a while. However, last night was the first time I ever saw this man or heard his name. And from that moment on, my life will never be same. I'm on a mission. A mission to get the finest piece of ass I have ever laid my eyes upon in my whole entire horny life!

And for your viewing pleasure, some photos.


And if none of those have you convinced that Victor is the most yummy boy ever to live, I dare you to look HERE. But I'm warning you now that you might die when you see it.



No thanks, I don't like foreign objects in my ass

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003 at 9:35 am

Ok, vain America, enough is enough already!

It's one thing to get boob implants and face lifts and liposuction. But it's a whole 'nother freaky you-are-fucking-psyhco bag of weird when people start getting butt and calf implants. Come on!



And I ponder

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 at 1:31 pm

I'm old fashioned when it comes to a few things in life. Like the man should always hold open the door for the lady. Whether it be a girlfriend, wife, relative, or stranger. I find that most men do this, and I like that.

Today I came upon a question that has never been addressed in my brain. There was a gentleman coming towards me and we met in the doorway. However, he was carrying a large box, occupying both his hands. Normally it is my intention to hold the door for anyone who's hands are occupied. However at that moment, he reached the door before I could open it for him and he held it for me while I went through. Now? I feel guilty.

So my question is, should I have grabbed the door anyway and held it for him? Or is it proper etiquette to let the man hold the door for a lady even when he is overloaded?



Guess we are called greasers for a reason

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 at 12:31 pm

Sometimes I'm amazed at how greasy my face gets. It's like dipping my fingers into a bowl of vegetable oil.



Because I'm psychotic

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 at 2:01 pm

Things that cheer me up really fast:

  • Listening to a friend bitch about her (boy am I glad it's not mine) life.
  • A compliment from a co-worker.
  • Flirting with a cute boy.
  • Thinking about sex.

    Ok, I'm better now. But I still hate the gray hairs.



    I hate myself sometimes

    Monday, Oct. 20, 2003 at 11:11 am

    [Pathetic self-loathing entry deleted to due extremely high volumes of patheticness.]



    "If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis