the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

Fucking society and it's double standards buuuuuullshit!

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 at 2:05 pm

The day that I can totally be who I am and not get a fucking complaint from at least one fucking person, is the day I pass the fuck out and die. The day someone doesn't tell me I'm too loud, or too bitchy, or too crass, or too crude, or too bossy, or too demanding, or too bold, or too take-your-bullshit-and-shove-it-straight-up-your-fat-fucking-ass attitudish, is the day I check to make sure I don't have a pair of giant hairy balls between my legs. I hate everybody. Everybody can lick my sweaty meat flaps. That's right, I said meat flaps. Gonna cry, ya little pussy? That's right, I said pussy too! P.U.S.S.Y.!

Also: Total running head count of people who have replied with, "Yeah right!" when I've told them that I've been out sick the past three days from work: SIX.

What is up with that?



John Ritter dies at age 54

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 at 10:27 am

I can't believe he's gone. And at such a young age. I know he'll be deeply missed by many.



Yep still feel like dog vomit

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 at 9:42 am

My head and lungs feel a bit better, but now everytime I stand up for more than a few minutes, I feel like I'm going to faint. And now, I'm off to get my vagina thoroughly inspected by my Vagina-Probing-Doctor a.k.a. my Gynecologist. Fun times, fun times indeed.



Just been coughing up lung cookies and blowing a hundred pounds of snot out my nose

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003 at 8:13 pm

So I�ve been out of the loop for a few days. Been sick as shit. I�ve missed two days of work and that�s rare. I mean, normally I save my sick days for days when I just need to do some shopping or go to the park with my son. But no, I was actually sick and in bed pretty much the entire past two days. Fortunately my mother was gracious enough to take care of my son for me so I could rest up. He�s with me now though and I�m now reminded of why it is impossible to take care of children while you are ill. All you want to do is lay down and/or sleep, and all kids want to do is constantly run, jump, play, talk, sing, whatever. I can not fucking wait for bedtime.

On another note, does anyone know how to get fish smell out of your trashcan? I cooked some crab legs about a week ago, threw the shells in the trash, and ever since, whenever I open my trashcan, I practically vomit from the embedded stench.



Fart and poop jokes won't even work today

Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 at 9:41 am

I'm depresssed for no apparent reason.

I really fucking hate it when this happens.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis