the Shakedown: slang. "a thorough search of a place or person." (dictionary.com)

No, it's not funny or cool or entertaining, it's just plain sad

Friday, Aug. 29, 2003 at 9:54 am

What's more disgusting than watching an 80 year old man french kissing a 12 year old girl?

If you guessed Madonna and Britney Spears french kissing on national television, you win!

What's more degrading to the female population than watching a woman being gagged, bound, and gang raped?

If you guessed Snoop Doggy Dumbass pulling women around by DOG LEASHES on national television, you win!

No I didn't watch the show last night, I had better things to do, like sleep. But it's barely 10am and I've already had the recaps shoved down my throat by three radio stations and every fucking page on the internet.



Road rage and slow or non-working internet access usually bring it out

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 at 1:52 pm

When something pisses me off, I always say as many cuss words as I can possibly think of in a row. Some people breath slowly and count to ten, I do this. But sometimes, when I get really really pissed, my brain loses the majority it's basic functionality and I can only remember about four cuss words and they are usually, "cock mother fucker sucker," and I just say them over and over. I think the fact that it rhymes helps me to remember it as well. Well, that and the fact that I have an obsession with the word, "cock." You know, as in cocktail.



Cooked food is for sissies! Give it to me RAW, baby

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 at 1:27 pm

Thanks, you boneheads, for all the sweet and hilarious comments regarding my art crap yesterday. When I'm a rich and famous artist someday, I promise to remember all you little people.

I just wanted to let you all know that I'm going out for sushi tonight. Did you hear that, I said SUSHI? I know you are jealous. Especially sushi in Kansas. This should be interesting. The closest large body of water is like six hundred miles away. But hey, that's what Fed Ex is for, right? Plus, raw fish stays good for, like, days, right? Ok so if you don't hear from me after today, you'll know I died from some crazy raw fish eating complications or something similar.

Mmm, my mouth is watering. T minus four hours and counting until my mouth is full of succulent slimey raw fish guts. Mmmm.

Also, I decided I want to be called Sooky from now on. It has a nice ring, doesn't it? I don't know what a sooky is and I can't find it in the dictionary, so I guess I can claim it as my new name. And if I really like you, I'll let you call me Sooky Sooky.



"If I find in myself a desire which no experience in this world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that I was made for another world." C.S. Lewis